Lawyers Association of Kansas City 
Log in

2018-19 LAKC-YLS Board of Directors 

James R. Montgomery, President
Stinson Leonard Street LLP
1201 Walnut KCMO 64106

james.montgomery@stinson.com

 


Alan Simpson, Secretary

Graves Garrett LLC
1100 Main KCMO 64105

asimpson@gravesgarrett.com


Phillip R. Raine, Treasurer
Simpson Logback Lynch Norris PA
7400 W 110th ST OPKS 66210

praine@slln.com


Allison Greenfield, Public Service Officer

Brown & James PC
2345 Grand Blvd. KCMO 64108
agreenfield@bjpc.com

 

Patrick J. Allegri

Foland Wickens Eisfelder Roper & Hofer, PC
1200 Main Ste. 2200 KCMO 64105

pallegri@fwpclaw.com

 

Jennifer Cacchio

Student, UMKC School of Law

Chris Dandurand

The Gorny Law Firm LC
2 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd. KCMO 64112

chris@gornylawfirm.com

 

John Doyle

William Dirks Dameron
1100 Main, KCMO 64105

jdoyle@williamsdirks.com


 

Sierra Faler
Husch Blackwell LLP
4801 Main, KCMO 64112
sierra.faler@huschblackwell.com 

Noah Garcia

Knight Nicastro
519 Southwest Trafficway, KCMO 64108
Garcia@knightnicastro.com 

Sara Fevurly

Husch Blackwell LLP
4801 Main, KCMO 64112

sara.fevurly@huschblackwell.com 

Nate Jones

Wagstaff & Cartmell LLP
4740 Grand Ave KCMO 64112

njones@wcllp.com

 

Sheena Foye

Wyrsch Hobbs Mirakian
1200 Main KCMO 64105

sfoye@whmlaw.net 

Preston Jones 

The Law Office of Preston Jones
1201 NW Briarcliff Parkway, KCMO 64116

info@prestonjoneslaw.com 

Emily Kostelnik

Traders Insurance Company
PO Box 24568 KCMO 64131

ekostelnik@tradersauto.com 

Jean Ménager
Colantuono Bjerg Guinn LLC
7015 College Blvd. OPKS 66211

jbm@ksmolaw.com


Jessica McKinney

Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP
2555 Grand Blvd. KCMO 64108

jamckinney@shb.com


 


Julie E. Parisi

Seigfreid Bingham PC
2323 Grand Blvd. KCMO 64108

jparisi@sb-kc.com



 

Mark Schafer
Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP
2555 Grand Blvd. KCMO 64108







Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software